December’s Slimdown for Santa Weight Loss Challenge

Time to get HOT for the HOLIDAYS! My team and I are hosting a December Fitness Challenge. Most people gain weight during the holidays… Will you be one of them? Instead of wearing a bulky, ugly Christmas sweater why not slip into that form fitting holiday party dress? Why wait till New Year’s to make a resolution to lose weight?

The Challenge Group is December 1st – December 21st!

So, here is what’s included when you join the challenge:

  • At Home Workout Program
  • One Month’s supply of Shakeology – your daily dose of dense nutrition!
  • Private Support Group via FB where you will receive:
  • One-on-one coaching
  • Daily motivation & support from myself, other coaches, and challengers
  • Regular Check-ins, Measurements, & Weigh-ins
  • Monthly Meal Plan that can be customized so you can still have your holiday treats!
  • Recipes & 20 page eBook
  • The ability to schedule one-on-one calls with me, at your convenience, online so that we can chat about any questions or concerns you may or – or even just to give you a little extra motivation! These can be held via video chat, e-mail, or Facebook messaging
  • Weight loss plan & routine that is customized to you. Need more one-on-one time with me? No problem? Need weekly or daily messages from me to check in on you? No problem.
  •  The chance to work closely with me to lose weight & tone up as much as possible before Christmas!

Give yourself the gift of health & happiness this Christmas & join me in this private fitness challenge and coaching! Email me at thesarahrule@yahoo.com!

xoxotsr

Leave a comment